I created a Zoom breakout room and want to determine if the breakout room will automatically close after a certain amount of time.
Zoom breakout rooms can be configured to auto close after a user-specified amount of time. A Remaining: time displays in the top right corner of the breakout room when the option is enabled. If the countdown is not present, then the option is not enabled, and the breakout room must be closed manually.
The Auto close breakout rooms after () minutes option determines if a breakout room will automatically close. Breakout room options are not visible once a breakout room is open, and the breakout room must be closed before the option can be configured.
See Zoom's How to create breakout rooms article for more information about options for breakout rooms.