An individual creates a new project (page or video) at Adobe Spark.
Inviting collaborators to a project that already exists
When you receive an email notification inviting you to edit a project you will simply click on the Accept link in the message. Projects Shared with you will appear under a new link on your project dashboard and you can click on the project card to access it. Any edits you make to the collaborative project are visible to the owner and the collaborator(s).
Currently, real-time collaborations are not possible. Only one person can edit a Spark project at a time. Only the owner of the project can publish the finished product or update the link to it. Collaborators can download a project and copy the link to the published project. Spark collaborations must be conducted from a desktop or laptop computer; collaborative projects are disabled when Spark is accessed from a mobile device.
The DIT LTS team provides support for Adobe Spark. Email at firstname.lastname@example.org with questions.