Account Terminations/Termination of Access Requests


Typically, faculty and staff account access remains for 30 days after the date of final employment, at which point the account becomes Inactive

In some situations, a supervisor may have need to quickly terminate access to a person's account and content. In these cases, direct the customer to complete the Report an Issue form. You can also direct the customer to get to the Removal of Account Access page. This form will create a priority ticket to our security team who will start the process and assign tasks out to groups as needed.